Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Maharashtra Badminton Association (MBA), under the auspices of the Badminton Association of India (BAI).

*     The total prize money is Rs 60 lakhs – the highest ever in the history of the Senior Nationals.
*     More than 450 players from 29 states and 2 union territories are expected to participate.
*     The championship will be broadcasted live on Doordarshan and All India Radio.
*     The championship will see top Indian shuttlers like P.V. Sindhu, Saina Nehwal, Srikanth Kidambi, Ashwini Ponnappa, HS Prannoy and Ajay Jayaram battle it out to gain top billing.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES