Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Neelachal Tennis Academy, a Delhi-based tennis academy, affiliated to Professional Tennis Registry, USA.
CONTACT PERSON: Tournament Director Dilip Mohanty (Mob: 9310003277, E-mail:

*     As many as 32 leading tennis players of Odisha, franchised by eight teams, would be participating in this tournament.
*     Teams are: Angul Acers, Bhadrak Victors, Cuttack Conquerors, Khordha Warriors, Kendrapada Contenders, Puri Wavers, Sambalpur Shooters and Sundergarh Veerans.
*     Players have been divided into four groups _ A, B, C and D and teams have been divided into two groups.
*     After group league, top two teams from each group would qualify for semifinals.
*     Each match would consist of two men’s singles, one women’s singles, one men’s doubles and one mixed doubles.
*     Players would get fixed amount as per their category.
*     Category A would Rs 50,000, Category B Rs 40,000, Category C Rs 30,000 and Category D Rs 20,000.
*     A total amout of Rs 11,20,000 would be given to the 32 players.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES