Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Four players from Odisha have been selected to represent India in this championship.
*     The four are: Sarita Soreng, Susmita Tanty (both Sports Hostel, Sundargarh), Bannya Kabiraj (Sports Hostel, Bhubaneswar) and Niketa Bishi (Bargarh).
*     Only four out of the seven SAFF nations would participate in this tournament.
*     Other three are: host Bangladesh, Bhutan, and Nepal.
*     India will play their three league matches against Bhutan, Nepal and Bangladesh on December 17, 19 and 21 respectively.
*     All matches will be played at Bangabandhu National Stadium and BSSSM Mostofa Kamal Stadium.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES