Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different venues in INDIA

*     The series will feature three Tests, three ODIs and three T20Is from November 16 to December 24.

Nov 16: First Test at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Nov 24: Second Test at VCA Stadium, Nagpur
Dec 2-6: Third Test at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Dec 10: First ODI at Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh (From 11.30 am)
Dec 13: Second ODI at PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh (From 11.30 am)
Dec 17: Third ODA at ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam (From: 1.30 pm)
Dec 20: First T20I at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack (From 7.00 pm)
Dec 22: Second T20I at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore (From 7.00 pm)
Dec 24: Third T20I at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (From 7.00 pm)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES