Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Town Club Ground, BHUBANESWAR

CONTACT PERSON: Town Club secretary Manoj Kumar Mohapatra (Mob: 90404-58759).

*     Cricketers aged above 35 years and not playing competitive cricket for past three years are eligible to participate in the tournament.
*     Altogether nine teams from Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri and Khurda fight it out for the winners’ trophy, which carries a cash prize of Rs 15,000.
*     The runners-up team would be richer by Rs 11,000. Teams include defending champions Paramount Sporting, runners-up Mukteswar Cricket Club, Saheed Sporting, Scan Sporting, Young Veterans (all Bhubaneswar); Biswabharati Club, Juvenile Gold Club (both Cuttack); Pioneer Sporting (Puri) and Jatni Studs (Jatni).
*     Teams have been divided into two groups and top two teams from each group would qualify for semifinals.
*     The tournament would feature a total of eight matches.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES