Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI Ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Unit-VI Athletic Association
CONTACT PERSON: Secretary Dilip Kumar Das (Mob: 93380-10711)

*     Nine teams including six govt sports hostels would vie for the trophy.
*     The champion team would get a cash prize of Rs 10,000 and the runners-up team Rs 5,000.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES