Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     The series would feature three One-day and three T20 matches.
*     Two players from Odisha have been selected to represent the India `A’ team in the ensuing series.
*     Odisha allrounder Priyanka Priyadarshini Sahu has been included in India ‘A’ women`s team for the one-day series, while Swagatika, who now plays for Railways, has been selected for T20 series.
*     One-day matches will be played at Hubli (Karnataka) on December 2, 5 and 7.
*     T20 matches will take place at Belgaum (Karnataka) on Dec 12, 14 and 16.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES