Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Odisha will plya their first match against Tripura on October 10.
*     Odisha’ remaining four league matches will take place against Combined Associate XI on Oct 12, against Jharkhand on Oct 14, against Bengal on Oct 16 and against Assam on Oct 18.
*     Zonal Leauge will be followed by Inter-Zonal One-day Tournament in Assam from Oct 24-30, 2017 and the U-19 Challenger Trophy Tournament at Vishakhapatnam from Nov 5-8, 2017.

ODISHA TEAM FOR MATCH AGAINST TRIPURA: Raghunath Malla, Swastik Samal (Captain), Aakash Nayak, Manas Nayak, Kunal Mallick (WK), Kshama Sagar Bal (WK), Somen Chand, Suman Das, Umesh Yadav, Rajesh Mohanty (Vice-captain), Sibashish Sahoo, Krishna Palei, Satyakam Bharadwaj, Nitish Niranjan Samantray, Tarini Tanay Mohapatra.
Support staff: Amaresh Dash (Manager), Kulamani Parida (Coach), Somu Mallick (Physio), Jagat Ranjan Das (Trainer).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES