Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     The home series against New Zealand will witness India playing the Black Caps in three One-Day Internationals and as many Twenty20 Internationals.
*     The ODIs will be hosted by Mumbai, Pune and Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association while the T20Is will be hosted by Delhi, Rajkot and Thiruvananthapuram.

Oct 17: First Warm-up match at CCI, Mumbai
Oct 19: Second Warm-up match at CCI, Mumbai
Oct 22: First ODI at Mumbai
Oct 25: Second ODI at Pune
Oct 29: Third ODI at Uttar Pradesh
Nov 1: First T20I at Delhi
Nov 4: Second T20I at Rajkot
Nov 7: Third T20I at Thiruvananthapuram

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES