Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     India will play Australia in a five-match One-Day International series followed by three Twenty20 Internationals from September 17 to October 13, 2017.
*     Chennai, Kolkata, Indore, Bengaluru and Nagpur will host the ODIs while the T20Is will be hosted by Ranchi, Guwahati and Hyderabad.

Sept 12: 1st Warm-up match at Chennai
Sept 17: First ODI at Chennai
Sept 21: Second ODI at Kolkata
Sept 24: Third ODI at Indore
Sept 28: Fouth ODI at Bengaluru
Oct 1: Fifth ODI at Nagpur
Oct 7: First T20I at Ranchi
Oct 10: Second T20I at Guwahati
Oct 13: Third T20I at Hyderabad

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES