Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Rly Indoor Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Ultimate Dynamic Ambitious Academy of Nation (UDAAN), under the aegis of Odisha State Badminton Association
CONTACT PERSON: Sanjay Mohanty, organising Secretary, UDAAN

*     The aim of OBL is to popularize badminton in the state and groom budding shuttler for future tournaments.
*     A player auction ceremony of the tournament was held at a city-based hotel in which eight franchisee teams took part along with their respective team managers and captains.
*     The teams were: Lakshya Lancers, Bhubaneswar Fighters, G Group Guardians, Green Star Acers, GCZ Challengers, SN Blasters, Kalinga Kings and Utkal Warriors.
*     The auction ceremony was graced by veteran football coach Nanda Kishore Patnaik, former Indian women’s football team captain Sradhanjali Samantaray, national karate champion Valena Valentina, world para-badminton champion Pramod Bhagat, OBL president Ashok Mishra, tournament referee Rita Dash and organizing secretary Sanjay Mohanty.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES