Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: KIIT University and All Odisha Chess Assocition

*     Altogether 14 teams, including five from India and four from Odisha, have confirmed to join the championships.

TEAMS IN FRAY: 1. Rasht (Iran), 2. Penang (Malaysia), 3. Dubai (UAE), 4. Dhaka (Bangladesh), 5. Muscat (Oman), 6. Chinese Taipei, 7. Alquds (Palestine), 8. KIIT (Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India), 9. Puri (Odisha, India), 10. Kolkata (India), 11. KISS (Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India), 12. Cuttack (Odisha, India).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES