Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalarabank, ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: KIIT University and Jagatsingpur District Chess Association.

*     The Championship will be held at Smart Village Kalarabank in Jagatsinghpur district.
*     A total 32 tity teams, consisting of over 200 players from across the country are expected to participate in the championship.
*     This is for the first time in the country that the championship would be held in a rural area.
*     Union Sports & Youth Affairs Minister Vijay Goel is scheduled to grace the closing function.
*     Best four best teams of this competition will be eligible for the Asian Cities Chess Championship to be held at KIIT from August 26 to September 1, 2017.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES