Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- RG Indoor Stadium, PUDUCHERRY

*     As many as 27 men’s and 25 women’s teams have confirmed their participation.
*     The championship is being organised by the Puducherry Basketball Association under the aegis of the Basketball Federation of India.
*     Defending champions Railways women will be the team to watch out for as it rekindles its rivalry with previous winners Chhattisgarh.
*     In men’s section, traditional powerhouses Uttarakhand and Tamil Nadu will be vying for top honours.
*     Odisha men and women teams have been placed in Level-2 Group-E and Group-F respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES