Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Mithali Raj will lead a 14-member Indian team in this tournament.
*     India start their qualification campaign with a practice match against South Africa on February 5.
*     They will play their first game of the tournament against Sri Lanka on February 7.
*     The tournament also includes Pakistan, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, Ireland, Scotland, Thailand and Papua New Guinea.
*     The top four teams qualify for the Women World Cup, joining Australia, England, New Zealand and West Indies who automatically qualified through the ICC Women Championship.
*     World Cup 2017 will be held from June 26 to July 23 in England.

TEAM INDIA: Mithali Raj (Capt), Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, MD Thirush Kamini, Veda Krishnamurthy, Devika Vaidya, Sushma Verma (wk), Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Sukanya Parida, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Deepti Sharma.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES