Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Tillo Athletic Association
CONTACT PERSON: Lucky Master Swain, President, TAA (Mobile: 97762-10633).

*    Altogether 12 teams, including six from abroad are expected to participate in this T20 tournament.
*    Matches will be played on turf wicket at Hanuman Jew Mini Stadium, Tillo.
*    The champion team will get a cash prize of Rs 1 lakh and the runners-up side Rs 50,000.
*    Teams will be divided into four pools and the top team from each pool will qualify for semifinals.
*    The tournament will feature a total of 15 matches, including the final.
*    Indian Railways (Dhanbad Division), Vadodora Indians Gujarat, TDSA Bangladesh, SU Bangladesh, Chittagong Bangladesh, MTN Afghanistan, Ramaha Eagles Aftica and ICA Delhi are some of the teams likely to figure in this tournament.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES