Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Athletic Association

*     The championship would feature competition for boys and girls under-14, 16, 18, 20, men and women.
*     The championship will take place at three venues in Cuttack city _ Barabati Stadium, Satyabrata Stadium and Reserve Police Ground.
*     All throwing events will be conducted at Reserve Police Ground and Satyabrata Stadium.
*     Around 1500 athletes from all the districts and Bhubaneswar Athletic Association, Odisha Police, Rourkela, East Coast Railway, KIITS, Paradip Port Trust are set to participate in this meet.
*     Olympian Duti Chand is expected to compete.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES