Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Six countries would compete in this tournament and they are: Malaysia, Australia, Great Britain, India, Japan, New Zealand.
*     India would play Great Britain on April 29, New Zealand on April 30, Australia on May 2, Japan on May 3 and Malaysia on May 5.
*     India were silver medalists in the previous edition of the tournament.
*     No player from Odisha has been included in the Indian team this time.

PR Sreejesh (Captain), Suraj Karkera.
Defenders: Pardeep Mor, Surender Kumar, Rupinderpal Singh, Harmanpreet Singh, Gurinder Singh.
Midfielders: Chinglensana Singh Kangujam, Sumit, Sardar Singh, Manpreet Singh (Vice-captain), Harjeet Singh, Manpreet.
Forwards: SV Sunil, Talwinder Singh, Mandeep Singh, Affan Yousuf, Akashdeep Singh.
Coaches & Support staff: Roelant Oltmans (Chief coach); Leendert Johannes Jacobus Streeder (Analytical coach); Jugraj Singh, Arjun Halappa (Coaches); Scott Conway (Scientific advisor); Rajiv Kumar Singh (Physiotherapist); Arup Naskar (Masseur); Aadithya Chakravarty (Video analyst).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES