Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Football Association (FAO)

*     Altogether 18 states would participate in this championship.
*     Matches will be played at two venues _ Ravenshaw University Ground and Bidanasi Ground.
*     Teams have been placed in four groups and after completion of group league matches, the top team from each group would qualify for semifinals.

Group-A: Haryana, Puducherry, Meghalaya, Andhra Pradesh
Group-B: Telangana, Jammu & Kashmir, Arunachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Services
Group-C: Lakshadweep, Sikkim, Tripura, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra
Group-D: Chandigarh, Gujarat, Manipur, Karnataka

April 22: Telangana vs Jammu & Kashmir; Arunachal Pradesh vs Rajasthan
April 22: Lakshadweep vs Sikkim; Tripura vs Himachal Pradesh
April 24: Arunachal Pradesh vs Telangana; Rajasthan vs Services
April 24: Himachal Pradesh vs Maharashtra; Tripura vs Lakshadweep
April 25: Haryana vs Puducherry; Meghalaya vs Andhra Pradesh
April 25: Chandigarh vs Gujarat; Manipur vs Karnataka
April 26: Jammu & Kashmir vs Rajasthan; Arunachal Pradesh vs Services
April 26: Himachal Pradesh vs Sikkim; Maharashtra vs Tripura
April 27: Haryana vs Andhra Pradesh; Puducherry vs Meghalaya
April 27: Gujarat vs Manipur; Karnataka vs Chandigarh
April 28: Telangana vs Services; Jammu & Kashmir vs Arunachal Pradesh
April 28: Sikkim vs Tripura; Lakshadweep vs Maharashtra
April 29: Haryana vs Meghalaya; Andhra Pradesh vs Puducherry
April 29: Gujarat vs Karnataka; Manipur vs Chandigarh
April 30: Rajasthan vs Telangana; Services vs Jammu & Kashmir
April 30: Himachal Pradesh vs Lakshadweep; Maharashtra vs Sikkim
May 2: Semifinals
May 4: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES