Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- BOSE Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Ameature Cricket Club
CONTACT PERSON: P Bikram, Secretary, ACC

*     Altogether eight teams would compete in this T20 tournament, which carries a cash prize of Rs 10,000 for the champion and Rs 5,000 for the runners-up.
*     The eight teams are: Super Star XI, Magic XI, Royal Club, Golden Dragon, Sunrise Club, Ameature Cricket Club, Jagatpur Athletic Association and Bhubanananda Orissa School of Engineering (BOSE).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES