Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- BOSE Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Union Sporting Club

*     A total of 16 teams from Cuttack and Bhubaneswar would participate in this tournament, which would be played on league-cum knock-out basis.
*     All the matches will be of 25 overs.
*     The tournament will start from pre-quarterfinal stage.
*     PM Academy would meet Ranihat High School in the opening match.
*     Other 14 teams in the fray are: Ravenshaw Collegiate School, Odisha Police High School, Railway Settlement School, Sayed Seminary School, Jobra Municipal High School, Cambridge School, SCB Medical Public School, LR DAV School, Secondary Board High School, CDA DAV School, Stewart School, New Stewart School (all Cuttack); Delhi Public School (Kalinga), Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (Bhubaneswar).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES