Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- BOSE Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Union Sporting Club, in association with Chhatia Youth Sports Club.

*     The tournament, featuring eight club teams, carries a cash prize of Rs 15,000 for the champion and Rs 10,000 for the runner-up teams. The final will take place on April 7.
*     Team are: Rising Students Club, Solar Club, Biswabharati Club, Union Sporting Club, Juvenile Club, Youth Sporting Club (all Cuttack); Paramount Sporting, Saheed Sporting Club (both Bhubaneswar).

April 1: Rising Students Club vs Paramount Sporting
April 2: Solar Club vs Biswabharati Club
April 3: Saheed Sporting Club vs Youth Sporting Club
April 4: Union Sporting Club vs Juvenile Club
April 5: First Semifinal
April 6: Second Semifinal
April 7: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES