Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Football Association of Odisha (FAO)with the support of Sports & Youth Services Department, Government of Odisha.

*     The top eight teams of the I-League 2017 will be participating in this prestigious inter-club tournament.
*     All the matches will be played under floodlights.
*     Federation Cup was started in the year 1977.
*     The winning club of the Federation Cup will get a chance to compete in the continental level in AFC Cup.
*     The current holders of the Federation Cup are Mohun Bagan who beat Aizawl FC 5-0 in the 2016 final held in Guwahati, Assam.

Aizawl FC, Chennai City FC, Kingfisher East Bengal, Churchill Brothers FC
Group-B: Mohun Bagan, DSK Shivajians FC, JSW Bengaluru FC, Shillong Lajong FC

May 7: Kingfisher East Bengal vs Churchill Brothers FC (4.00 PM); Aizawl FC vs Chennai City FC (7.00 PM).
May 8: JSW Bengaluru FC vs Shillong Lajong FC (4.00 PM); Mohun Bagan vs DSK Shivajians FC (7.00 PM).
May 9: Chennai City FC vs Kingfisher East Bengal (4.00 PM); Churchill Brothers FC vs Aizawl FC (7.00 PM).
May 10: DSK Shivajians FC vs JSW Bengaluru FC (4.00 PM); Shillong Lajong FC vs Mohun Bagan (7.00 PM).
May 11: Chennai FC vs Churchill Brothers FC (4.00 PM); Aizawl FC vs Kingfisher East Bengal (7.00 PM).
May 12: DSK Shivajians FC vs Shillong Lajong FC (4.00 PM); Mohun Bagan vs JSW Bengaluru FC (7.00 PM).
May 14: First semifinal (4.00 PM); Second semifinal (7.00 PM).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES