Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Hockey Odisha

*     Altogether 22 teams are set to participate in the championship.
*     Both the opening and final matches will be played under lights.
*     Odisha Police will meet Angul in the opening match.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES