Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI HS Ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Unit-VI Athletic Association

*     Altogether eight teams, including one from outside the state, have been invited to participate in the tournament, which would be conducted on knock-out basis.
*     Tata Football Academy, Jamshedpur is the outstation team in the fray.
*     Teams have been placed in two groups and top two teams from each group will qualify for semifinals.
*     Tata Football Academy has been placed in Group-A along with Maa Bhuasuni Club, FAO Academy (both Cuttack) and Yazdani Club-73 (Bhubaneswar).
*     Group-B has been formed with defending champions Govt Sports Hostel (Cuttack), host Unit-VI Athletic Association, Sambalpur Football Academy and East Coast Railway.
*     The champion team will be given a cash prize of Rs 20,000 and runners-up Rs 15,000.

March 11 (QF-1): Govt Sports Hostel, Cuttack vs Unit-VI Athletic Association
March 12 (QF-2): FAO Academy vs and Yazdani Club-73
March 15 (QF-3): Tata Football Academy vs Maa Bhuasuni Club
March 16 (QF-4): Sambalpur Football Academy vs East Coast Railway
March 17 (SF-1): March 12 winners vs March 15 winners
March 18 (SF-2): March 11 winners vs March 16 winners
March 19: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES