Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Haryana Body Building and Fitness Association, under the aegis of Indian Body Builders Federation (IBBF).

*     Men’s body-building will feature competition in 10 weight categories.
*     Odisha Body Building Association (OBBA) has announced an 11-member state squad for this championship.
*     The squad will be accompanied by coach Lalatendu Patra and manager Ajay Kumar Mohapatra.
*     OBBS president Chitta Ranjan Swain, secretary Prasanna Mahasuara and executive director Venugopal Rao will also travel to Gurugram to participate in the Annual General Body meeting of IBBF.

*     First three places in each category will receive gold, silver and bronze medals respectively.
*     First five places in each category will cash prizes Rs 60,000; Rs 50,000; Rs 45,000; Rs 40,000 and Rs 30,000 respectively.
*     Overall champion, first runner-up and second runner-up will receive cash prizes of Rs 5 lakhs, Rs 3 lakhs and Rs 1 lakh respectively along with trophies.
*     Best Poser and Most Improved Body Builder will receive Rs 50,000 each with trophies.
*     Team champion state will receive Rs 50,000 along with trophy.

ODISHA MEN’S SQUAD: Anil Gochhikar, Debasish Dutta, Bilal Khan, Chhutku Dutta, Satish Huda, Bijay Kumar Mantry, Saktibrata Nayak, Sujit Kumar Jena, Narayan Barik, Anil Kumar Nayak and Pramod Kumar Swain.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES