Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Allrounder Govind Poddar will lead a 15-member Senior Odisha team in this league-cum-knockout tournament.
*     Placed in seven-team Group-A, Odisha will play their first league match against Haryana on February 25. They will play their remaining five league matches against Assam, Baroda, Vidarbha, Railways and Punjab.
*     Former India Test opener Shiv Sundar Das has been appointed at the coach of the Odisha team.
*     After completion of group league, top two teams from each of the four groups will advance to the quarterfinals, which would take place on March 13.
*     This will be followed by semifinals on March 16 and the final on March 18.

ODISHA TEAM: Sandeep Pattnaik, Anurag Sarangi, Subhranshu Sekhar Senapati, Govind Poddar (Captain), Biplab Samantray, Abhishek Yadav, Sujit Lenka (Wk), Aravind Singh, Prayas Kumar Singh, Deepak Behera, Basant Mohanty, Suryakanta Pradhan, Debabrata Pradhan, Dhiraj Singh, Raj Kishan Patel. Manager: Bikash Pradhan; Coach: Shiv Sundar Das; Physio: Subhakant Sahoo; Trainer: Manoj Biswal.

February 25: Vs Haryana
February 28: Vs Assam
March 1: Vs Baroda
March 3: Vs Vidarbha
March 4: Vs Railways
March 6: Vs Punjab
March 13: Quarterfinals
March 16: Semifinals
March 18: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES