Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Khurda Stadium, Khurda, Odisha, India. Phone: 06755-22461/ 20094/ 23056/ 20281.

President: Mahesh Kumar Agarwal
Working president: Suresh Bhusan Patnaik, Mobile: 09437115094, E-mail:
Vice-presidents: Kalu Charan Sahoo, Jitendra Ballabh Sahoo
Secretary: Sashi Sekhar Samal
Treasurer: Krushna Chandra Swain

*     Established in the year 1978, Khurda Cricket Association is one of the oldest cricket clubs in the state, known for organising All-Odisha Gini Cup Tournament at Khurda Stadium for many years.
*     The association became defunct for a decade for unknown reasons before it was revived at a meeting held at Khurda Stadium on June 17, 2012 with around 40 members present.
*     The members decided to reconstitute the organization with the following new office-bearers.
*     The meeting also decided to revive the All-Odisha Gini Cup Tournament.

Record Last Updated :

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES